A Delacon call tracking session begins when the web browser loads the website in question. As Delacon keeps the web logs for around 10 days, if the user does not close the browser, and accesses the same website within this period, it is still regarded as the same session.
There is no time out for the session. Only closing the browser will actually close the session. When the browser is closed, the session is over.